Ansprechpartner

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Frühbeißer Stefan 09243 708-12 Rathaus, Zimmer-Nr. 13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stefan.fruehbeisser@pottenstein.bayern.de   stefan.fruehbeisser@pottenstein.bayern.de 
Arnold Heinz 09243 708-26 Rathaus, Zimmer-Nr. 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: heinz.arnold@pottenstein.bayern.de   heinz.arnold@pottenstein.bayern.de 
Bernard Thomas 09243 708-41 Tourismusbüro Email an Mitarbeiter/in: thomas.bernard@pottenstein.bayern.de   thomas.bernard@pottenstein.bayern.de 
Berner Andreas 09243 708-14 Rathaus, Zimmer-Nr. 12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: andreas.berner@pottenstein.bayern.de   andreas.berner@pottenstein.bayern.de 
Eckert Klaus 09243 700 674 Bauhof Email an Mitarbeiter/in: klaus.eckert@pottenstein.bayern.de   klaus.eckert@pottenstein.bayern.de 
Eckert Lisa 09243 708-33 Rathaus, Zimmer-Nr. 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: lisa.eckert@pottenstein.bayern.de   lisa.eckert@pottenstein.bayern.de 
Eckert Maria 09243 708-0 Rathaus, Zimmer-Nr. 13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: maria.eckert@pottenstein.bayern.de   maria.eckert@pottenstein.bayern.de 
Einert Monika 09243 708-24 Rathaus, Zimmer-Nr. 5 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: monika.einert@pottenstein.bayern.de   monika.einert@pottenstein.bayern.de 
Gemperlein Brigitte 09243 708-41 Tourismusbüro Email an Mitarbeiter/in: brigitte.gemperlein@pottenstein.bayern.de   brigitte.gemperlein@pottenstein.bayern.de 
Körber Johannes 09243 708-22 Rathaus, Zimmer-Nr. 5 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: johannes.koerber@pottenstein.bayern.de   johannes.koerber@pottenstein.bayern.de 
Nollenberger Irene 09243 708-32 Rathaus, Zimmer-Nr. 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: irene.nollenberger@pottenstein.bayern.de   irene.nollenberger@pottenstein.bayern.de 
Reichel Gerlinde 09243 708-15 Rathaus, Zimmer-Nr. 12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gerlinde.reichel@pottenstein.bayern.de   gerlinde.reichel@pottenstein.bayern.de 
Ribold-Büttner Steffi 09243 708-41 Tourismusbüro Email an Mitarbeiter/in: steffi.ribold@pottenstein.bayern.de   steffi.ribold@pottenstein.bayern.de 
Schmidt Andrea 09243 708-27 Rathaus, Zimmer-Nr. 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: andrea.schmidt@pottenstein.bayern.de   andrea.schmidt@pottenstein.bayern.de 
Speckner Stefanie 09243 708-30 Rathaus, Zimmer-Nr. 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stefanie.speckner@pottenstein.bayern.de   stefanie.speckner@pottenstein.bayern.de 
Thiem-Förster Gerhard 09243 708-19 Rathaus, Zimmer-Nr. 16 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gerhard.thiem-foerster@pottenstein.bayern.de   gerhard.thiem-foerster@pottenstein.bayern.de 
Wickles Maria 09243 708-11 Rathaus, Zimmer-Nr. 13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: maria.wickles@pottenstein.bayern.de   maria.wickles@pottenstein.bayern.de 
Wolf Monika 09243 708-24 Rathaus, Zimmer-Nr. 5 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: monika.wolf@pottenstein.bayern.de   monika.wolf@pottenstein.bayern.de 
Zitzmann Manuel 09243 90 31 82 Kläranlage Email an Mitarbeiter/in: klaeranlage@pottenstein.bayern.de   klaeranlage@pottenstein.bayern.de 

drucken nach oben